Staff

Below you will find contact information regarding our full staff at First Congregational UCC

  • PASTOR SCOTT OBERLE

    Senior Minister
    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 230
    Cell:       (630) 432-0380
    Email:    pastorscott@uccdg.org

  • pastor kim whisler-vasko

    Associate Minister of Christian Education and Teaching

    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 231

    Email:    pastorkim@uccdg.org

  • Cathy Sanders

    Commissioned Minister of Pastoral Care
    Cell:       (630) 887-9112
    Email:    casanders3@aol.com

  • Leslie McFarland

    Administrative Secretary
    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 221
    Email :   lmcfarland@uccdg.org

  • kelly calpin

    Director of Music Ministry

    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext 229

    Email:    kcalpin@gmail.com

  • justin kono

    Praise Band Director

    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 229

    Email:    j.akira.kono@gmail.com

  • Maria Carini

    Assistant to the Minister of Music
    Phone:  (630) 968-0358,  ext 229
    Email:    mcarin1@aol.com

  • Dena Provenzano

    Director of Youth Ministries

    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 226

    Email:    dprovenzano@uccdg.org

  • Jan Barker

    Director of Children's Ministries & Drama Director
    Phone:   (630) 968-0358, ext. 223
    Email:     jbarker@uccdg.org

  • Kim CHOATE

    Director - First Congregational Learning Center
    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 225
    Email:    kchoate@uccdg.org

  • Radika Jungwirth

    Administrative Assistant  - First Congregational Learning Center
    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 224
    Email:    radikaj@uccdg.org

  • Dave Humphreys

    Director - Two Way Street Coffee House

    Cell:  (630) 968-5526
    Email:    dave@twowaystreet.org

  • Carl Lorek

    Custodian/Maintenance Supervisor
    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 242
    Email:    carll@uccdg.org

  • Kimberly rutter

    Church Accountant
    Phone:  (630) 968-0358, ext. 222
    Email:    bookkeeper@uccdg.org

  • bill hammack

    Audio-Video Specialist

    Email:    bill@symbolix.com

  • jill aparo

    Webmaster

    Email:    japaro@uccdg.org