Meet Our Staff

The church office is open Mondays through Fridays from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Other times available by appointment.

  • Pastor Scott Oberle

    Senior Minister

    630-968-0358 ext. 230

    Cell: 630-432-0380

    pastorscott@uccddg.org

    Type content here...

  • Pastor Michelle McNamara

    Interim Associate Pastor

    mmcnamara@uccdg.org

    630-968-0358 ext. 226

    Type content here...

  • Cathy Sanders

    Minister of Pastoral Care

    630-887-9112

    casanders3@aol.com

    Type content here...

  • Rachel Carreras

    Administrative Secretary

    630-068-0358 ext. 221

    adminsec@uccdg.org

    Type content here...

  • Kelley Calpin

    Director of Music Ministry

    630-968-0358 ext. 229

    kcalpin@gmail.com


    Type content here...

  • Justin Kono

    Band Director

    630-968-0358 ext. 229

    j.akira.kono@gmail.com


    Type content here...

  • Maria Carini

    Asst. to Director of Music Ministry

    630-968-0358 ext. 229

    mcarin1m@aol.com

    Type content here...

  • Sarah Forillo

    Sunday School Coordinator

    630-968-0358 ext. 223

    Cell: 630-664-7310

    sforillo@uccdg.org

    Type content here...

  • Kimberly Choate

    Director, First Congregational Learning Center

    630-968-0358 ext. 225

    kchoate@uccdg.org


    Type content here...

  • Stephanie Herlien

    Asst. Director, First Congregational Learning Center

    630-968-0358 ext. 224

    sherlien@uccdg.org

    Type content here...

  • Dave Humphreys

    Community Liaison

    Cell: 630-968-5526

    dave@davehumphreys.com

    Type content here...

  • Carl Lorek

    Maintenance Supervisor

    630-968-0358 ext. 242

    carll@uccdg.org

    Type content here...

  • Kimberly Rutter

    Church Accountant

    630-968-0358 ext. 222

    bookkeeper@uccdg.org


    Type content here...

  • Bill  Hammack

    Audio-Visual Specialist

    bill@symbolix.com

    Type content here...

  • Jill Aparo

    Webmaster

    japaro@uccdg.org

    Type content here...



    1047 Curtiss Street

    Downers Grove IL 60515

    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 


    630-968-0358

    office@uccdg.org